Race Committee

For the India International Regatta, the best International Racing Committees will be on the water to guarantee the best possible races.

Mr. Ilker Byandir TUR), IRO, IJ Principal Race Officer Mr. Chris Watts (GBR) - IJ - Jury Chair Mr. Ajit Diaz, IM, Chair

Mr. Mylai Prabhakar (IND), Asst. Race Officer

Mr. Sungchul Jeong (KOR), IJ, IU
Mr. S.V. Balachander, IM
Col Satish Kanwar, NRO , Course A Course RO Brig. Jagdish Singh (IND), IJ  
Praveen Prabhakar, NRO , Course B Course RO Brig. Gurvinder Pal Jhulka (IND), IJ  
COURSE A: Dy Race Officer -  TS Chaturvedi, Recorder - Santosh PV,Assistant Race Officer - Naveen (Army),Finish Committee Vessel - Prakash A Mr. Jerrold Ng (SGP), IRO, NJ
COURSE B: Dy Race Officer -  CS  Dalai,Recorder - Prabith, Assistant Race Officer - Maj B Anand Col  S.S. Siwatch (IND), NJ  



Competitor Information

You are here: Home EVENT INFO Officials